Silence Is Not Absence…

I have been busy! A novel-formatted version of “Atlantia Rising” is coming soon, once I have completed some more earnest editing. I have also been working on some rewrites for a feature script, in preparation for a live reading this Saturday! The next weekend will be the 48-Hour Film Competition; I will be part of a team competing both locally and internationally. I have also been doing my best to keep up with our now-five-month-old. I really need to get back into shape because chasing her around will do that for me soon enough, I’m sure!

So yes, I have been busy. And owing to more frequent involvement in the film scene, I have added a new page to the blog. You can check it out HERE. Keep an eye out; it will certainly be growing in the coming months and years!

Apologies for the lull in entertaining things on here. But trust me, I have not been idle!

Leave a Reply

